Local Resources

 

Lenders:

  • Guaranteed Rate

Kristen Ambos

920.785.5274 | 920.606.1156

Kristen.ambos@rate.com

www.rate.com/kristenambos

  • Guaranteed Rate                                             

Sarah VandenLangenberg

920.785.5262 | 920.676.0905

sarahv@rate.com

www.rate.com/sarahv

  • Finance of America

Bennett Notz

920.569.4732 | 920.634.7696

bnotz@financeofamerica.com

www.foamortgage.com/bnotz

 

Home Inspection:

  • Basten Home Inspection, Inc.

Andy Basten

920.434.8908

www.bastenhomeinspection.com

  • MDJ Inspection Services, LLC

Mark Johnson

920.671.9583

mdjinspectionservices@gmail.com

www.mdjinspectionservicesllc.com

 

Flooring:

  • Nick Joski Flooring & Blinds

Cindi Christenson-Goodpaster, Sales & Design

920.367.4049

www.nickjoskiflooring.com

  • Green Bay Floor Restore

Jamie Strohmeyer, Owner/Technician

920.664.1288

gbfloorrestore@gmail.com

www.gbfloorrestore.com

 

Utilities:

  • Edge Plumbing, LLC

Kevin Kussow, Owner

920.830.3343  |  920.213.5746

edgeplumbingwi@gmail.com

  • A-1 Vacuum and Radon

Adam Olinski

920.639.6542

www.newradon.com

  • Benjamin Heating & Cooling

920.609.9994

Benjaminoessler@yahoo.com

www.benjaminheatingcooling.com

  • Clean Water Center

Tom Van De Hei

920.733.7590

tomv@water-right.com

www.cleanwatercenter.com

  • Elite Restoration, LLC

Water and Mold Damage Specialists

Brandon Schwarm

920.883.0758

Eliteresotrationwi@gmail.com

www.eliterestorationwi.com

Handyman:

  • Jim’s Handyman Services, LLC

Jim Wagner

920.264.3690

Jimshandymanservices62@yahoo.com

  • Trepanier

Brandon Trepanier

920.327.1924

btrepanier@centurytel.net

 

Lawn & Landscaping:

  • Earth Development

Fran Vartanian, Landscape Designer

920.257.6576

  • Reinhard’s 4 Seasons

Shane Reinhard, Owner

920.639.7783

shane@reinhards4seasons.com

 

Auto

  • Broadway Automotive

Austin Steffens, Sales Consultant

920.498.7718

Austin.steffens@broadwayautomotive.com

www.BroadwayAutomotive.com

  • Green Bay Auto Body, LLC

Jeff Walton, Owner

920.435.5556

jeff@gbautobody.com

  • Pop-A-Lock – Trusted Locksmith

920.434.3441

www.popalockgreenbay.com

 

Insurance:

  • Parish Insurance Agency

A.J. Thomson

920.471.3529  |  920.468.9464

aj@parishinsurance.net

www.parishinsurance.net

  • State Farm Insurance

Brad Prentice

920.468.4343

brad@bradprentice.com

www.bradprentice.com

 

Moving:

  • Economy Movers of Green Bay, LLC

Steve Marquardt, Sales Manager

920.339.1120

Movingmanone@gmail.com

www.bekins.com

 

Cleaning:

  • Bay Area Cleaning Crew

920.265.9242

bayareacleaningcrew@gmail.com

  • N.E.W. Solid Surface Cleaning, Inc.

Randy Grygiel, Owner

920.604.3773

randyg@newsolidsurfacecleaning.com

www.newsolidsurfacecleaning.com

  • The Bug Blaster, Inc.

Caitlin Gillum, Office Manager

920.826.6233

Bugman826@gmail.com

www.thebugblaster.net

  • ECO Friendly Home Cleaning

Valerie Quigley

920.328.8113

www.ecofriendlyhomecleaning.net

 

Health & Wellness:

  • Elite Aesthetics – Wellness Spa

920.469.0602

eamicrospa@gmail.com

www.eliteaestheticsspa.com

  • The Sense Spa + Wellness Center

     

Ryan Hoang

920.490.7614

www.sensespagreenbay.com

  • Bernie’s Barber Stylists

Kayla Zank, Color Specialist

920.499.7711

 

Pet Services:

  • Practical Obedience – Custom Dog Training

Maggie Keippel, Owner

920.471.4145

Maggie@practicaldogobedience.com

www.practicaldogobedience.com

  • DogWatch – Hidden Fences

Jason Bouchea

920.431.9180  |  866.761.3647

jbouchea@gmail.com

www.DogWatchofNEWI.com

  • In Touch Dog Training & Rehabilitation

920.740.9837

www.intouchdogtraining.com

 

Other Services:

  • Echo Ridge Dental Clinic

Dr. Raymond L. Schneider III

920.494.7464

appointments@echoridgedental.com

www.echoridgedental.com

  • Servais Chiropractic Clinic

Dr. Rob Servais, D.C.

920.468.1963

www.Greenbaychiropractictoday.com

  • Captured Memories – Photography

Kim Wanner

920.866.3876

kimwanner@aol.com

www.CMbyKim.com

  • Design a la mode

Sheri Worth, Interior Designer

920.662.9908

sheri@designalamode.net

  • Twist Boutique

Trish Bosman, Owner

920.445.3374

info@twistboutique.com

www.twistboutique.com